#Sgswatchfest – spring

Standard

Hi lovelies! No I did not drop off the blogosphere but it was crazy at work and socially so have not been writing as much as I would have like to. I suck :p
Anyway I am back and jumping on to the #sgswatchfest bandwagon. Better late than never right? Check it out!

20130302-180111.jpg

20130302-180119.jpg

20130302-180125.jpg
This is done from the last two collections from Enchanted Polish. It’s my absolute fave indie in terms of colours, ease of application and packaging. There is nothing that I don’t love about this polishes. I used J’adore, a duochromish light pink with tiny halo flecks for base and sponged on Britney Spearmint and Ballerina Sprinkles. These two are light spring colours in mint green and light blue. I am horrible in describing colours and these are a challenge to describe as they are so beautiful and multifaceted with flecks of tiny holo I am at a loss for words. Topped with Freeze Machine you have here a spring fest of pastel bling! Freeze machine is made up of multicolor bling suspended in a clear base. I shall let the pics speak for themselves.

Please check out the rest of the spring swatches done by the other ladies using hash tag #sgswatchfest!
Till the next time. Happy polishing!

20130302-181015.jpg

20130302-181027.jpg

Leave a Reply

