Barielle Island Breeze

Standard

Hi there, I realized I have tons of polish waiting for me to swatch!!! Arghhhh too many polishes and too little time. Ah well..
As mentioned in my earlier post, I used Island Breeze from Barielle as a base for my panda nails.
I like this polish a lot. For a host of reasons. It’s 3 free, it covers in two coats and the formula is great to work with. Not too runny or thick.

20120627-001810.jpg
Check out the color in the bottle

20120627-001956.jpg
There is a lovely lagoon shimmer to the color and shifts subtly from blue to turquoise shimmer. Love it!
For interest I topped this with two coats of Étude House large purple shimmer.

20120627-002239.jpg

Leave a Reply

