LV nail :p

Standard

I got the Fab Ur Nails giant nail stamping plate from Annette of Shoppe EclecticCoAnnette

20120625-204145.jpg
This plate is really nice as its got most of the zany elements that I love – LV, Hello Kitty, Russian doll etc etc. This stamps really well as the designs are edged pretty deep ( bundle monster are you listening to me?).

So at a spur of the moment. I decided to try the LV monogram plate. I wanted to match the color of the classic
Monogrammed bag and so I had Opi’s You Don’t Know Jacques as a base and stamped it with Konad light bronze. Turned out pretty well don’t you think? For a non LV fan that is. Hehehe

20120625-204555.jpg

20120625-204639.jpg

20120626-122143.jpg

20120626-122157.jpg

Leave a Reply

